after staying up all night to write a 15 page paper, and also after William Carlos Williams

So…I stayed up all night one time last week, writing a 15 page paper. The first thing I did the next morning was write this on Chelsea’s facebook wall. (So this is what comes from a writers brain after a night of serious thinkage! I think a little parody was in order, after so much seriousness)

*ahem.* 

this is just to say

I have eaten
the breadsticks
that were in
the minifridge.

and which
you were probably
saving
for lunch

forgive me.
I was hungry.
it was so
late
and they were so
old

One thought on “after staying up all night to write a 15 page paper, and also after William Carlos Williams

Leave a Reply

